Why Tempo Automation in Music ROCKS! (Quick Music #Shorts)

Add Movement into your Music with Tempo Automation. #shorts ✅ Free Download (MIDI Pack): https://rebrand.ly/midi-pack ✅ Free Download (Riser FX Pack): https://rebrand.ly/risers ✅ Free Download (Sub Drop Pack): https://rebrand.ly/sub-drops WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN? ✅ How to Sound Design…

Why Tempo Automation in Music ROCKS! (Quick Music #Shorts)

Source

0
(0)

Add Movement into your Music with Tempo Automation. #shorts
Free Download (MIDI Pack): https://rebrand.ly/midi-pack
✅ Free Download (Riser FX Pack): https://rebrand.ly/risers
✅ Free Download (Sub Drop Pack): https://rebrand.ly/sub-drops

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO LEARN?
✅ How to Sound Design for Music: https://rebrand.ly/sound-design
✅ How to Compose Epic Music: https://rebrand.ly/epic-music
✅ How to Compose Relaxing Music: https://rebrand.ly/relaxing-music
✅ How to Compose Action Music: https://rebrand.ly/action-music
✅ How to Compose Scary Music: https://rebrand.ly/scary-music
✅ How to Compose Ambient Music: https://rebrand.ly/ambient-music
✅ How to Compose Emotional Music: https://rebrand.ly/emotional-music
✅ How to Compose Sad Music: https://rebrand.ly/sad-music
✅ Master Rhythm & Percussion: https://rebrand.ly/rhythm-percussion
✅ Master Chords & Harmony: https://rebrand.ly/chords-harmony
✅ Master Melody & Theme: https://rebrand.ly/melody-theme
✅ How to write Cinematic Percussion: https://rebrand.ly/cinematic-percussion
✅ How to write for Orchestral Strings: https://rebrand.ly/orchestral-strings
✅ How to create Amazing Transitions: https://rebrand.ly/transitions
✅ How to create Great Ostinatos: https://rebrand.ly/ostinatos

PS. I invite you to Join the Composer Community:
https://forum.professionalcomposers.com

I wish you great success on your journey in music! =)
Mikael “Mike” Baggström
Composer | Sound Designer | Educator

Disclaimer: Some links are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission if you buy after clicking them. Thank you so much for your support! =)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *